21st Kalachuchi Classic Honor Roll: Celebrating Excellence at Calatagan Golf Club, Inc.

The 21st Kalachuchi Classic at Calatagan Golf Club, Inc. was a testament to skill, determination, and sportsmanship. This prestigious tournament, held on April 20, 2024 (Saturday), brought together golfers from various divisions and categories, each showcasing their prowess on the green. This tournament was also a WAGC Philippines Qualifier National Finals to be held on September 19, 2024 in Cebu. Let’s take a look at the champions who emerged victorious:














Overall Team Gross Champion: Joanne Cortez and Jeffren Lumbo with an impressive score of 52.

Overall Team Net Champion: Jean Henri Lhuiller and Richard Santos, who secured the top spot with a score of 48.

Division 1 Champion: Enrique Anthony Filamor and Efrain Pedregosa, who displayed exceptional skill and teamwork with a score of 41.

Division 2 Champion: Danilo Delos Reyes and Henry Alipusan, who triumphed in their division with a score of 48.

Division 3 Champion: Young Lim and Hubert Lim, who showed great composure and skill, securing victory with a score of 45.














Guest Team Champion: Lito Cubelo and Harold Magos, who impressed with their performance and achieved a score of 51.

Ladies Champion: Angela Anila and Renalyn David, who displayed remarkable skill and determination, achieving a score of 49.

1st Runner-Up in Ladies Category: Michellle Tibayan and Liberty De Castro, who gave a stellar performance and secured the 1st runner-up position with a score of 49.

Congratulations to all the winners of the 21st Kalachuchi Classic! Your dedication and passion for the game have truly shone through, inspiring us all. Here’s to more victories and memorable moments on the golf course!